Skip to content

FFA Section 17 Officer Election Results

FFA hosted our 2020-2021 Section 17 Officer Elections on Monday,  May 4. 

We would like to congratulate all 16 Candidates who ran for section office! You all will do great things inside and outside of the blue jacket. 

Congratulations to all of our new officers, you all have a great year ahead of you!

President Mallory Ames, Officer Team: Jace Green, Chloe Smith, Morgan Smith, Will Shook and Christina White

Leave a Comment