Skip to content

Around the Halls

By Caleigh Parsley
Early Childhood Education had their Ocean themed Preschool on Monday, Wednesday, and Fridays starting Monday, April 23 through Friday, May 11. Each high schooler had an opportunity to teach a lesson to the 13 preschoolers. We were able to end of last day at the Ag Outside the Classroom Barnyard.

The FCCLA Officer Team for 2018-2019 are Co-Presidents Faith Hardwick and Abigail Heath, Vice President Caleigh Parsley, Secretary Halie Pfeiffer, Treasurer Gabrielle Ainsworth, Reporter Carissa Denny, Historian Jessica Martin, and Sentinel Ruchi Patel.

Tuscola High School SADD Leadership Team for 2018-2019 includes JD Barrett, Will Little, Caleigh Parsley, Whitney Root, and Ashton Smith.

The new East Prairie 2018-2019 Boys’ Basketball Cheerleaders are Mikayla Dunn, Sage Stahler, Zoe Hochstetler, Zoe Clifton, Brooke Thull, Alicia Keown, Raeanna Boyer, Brogan Rennert, Makenzie Hershberger, Gracie Johnson, Addi Fowler, Miranda Long, Reggan Smith, and Natalie Veech. Wednesday, May 16 Ava Cothron, Caleigh Parsley, Carlie Seip, Amelia Bosch, and Kenzi Heckler helped Coach Katie Wienke and Mrs. Mindy Fowler with tryouts.


Leave a Comment